What if

I have done extensive research about the world and history. I understand the evil that lurks in power, I understand that some are lost in self and gain. Gain not needed only programmed to be ones nature. I know of the lies and desceit that has become perception. I know that the many are led by a crooked few. I know who the crooked few are. We are given fasination by the lying media, taken from the mouths of the ruling party. We have lost our country and risk losing our world to an international few, that dont take prisoners and not not willing to negotiate. I know that death is pumped into our homes twenty-four seven, through the picture and the weapon. I know that evil is only good if you give it something it wants. I know the stories, I know the ending, I know the beginning and I know the way. I know that I commit my life to making a deal with everyone, so that there can be peace. I know my father, who ran on 50 chairs, and had Satan in his eyes. I know that I have him and I know I do not repeat others mistakes. I know I have my name and my history. I know that I was prepared all my life for this moment. I know that I will try to evade destruction. I know that this world does not end in violence, but begins in peace. I know that the only way to have peace, is to forgive up to this point. I know that we all can begin a new. I know that evolution can kill an evil that is irrelevant. I know that improvement is necessary for each of us. I know that millions have been killed by religion. I know that all religion is the worship of man. I know that faith is ever-lasting in a committed soul. I know that every human being is equal and capable of the same results. I know that no one is better than me, at being me. I know that if I have to chose to walk the walk that brings God back to Earth, then I am willing, even if I have to forget all I know about evil that has been done. I know that I am from royalty, I know that I am from the line of David. I know that I am from the Tuatha Dé Danaan. I know that I am nothing. I know that if a temple is built, it will try to be taken over by evil, then the return will be possible. So, what do you do when a story says the one who brings peace is a devil? I know my name. My name is Michael Ruark; as in Michael R-U-Ark, which all my life made me think of Michael the Archangel. Michael is from the Hebrew name מִיכָאֵל (Mikha’el) meaning “who is like God?”. Michael is one of the seven archangels in Hebrew tradition and the only one identified as an archangel in the Bible. In the Book of Revelation, he is portrayed as the leader of heaven’s armies, and thus is considered the patron saint of soldiers. The archangel Michael has long been recognized by both Jewish and Christian scholars as having a special guardian relationship to Israel (Dan. 10:12-13). In relation to Israel, he is called “Michael, your prince” (Dan. 10:21) of whom it is said, he “holdeth” (Hebrew, Chazaq), which can mean “to bind” or “restrain,” so that Michael has a restraining (or hindering) ministry on behalf of Israel. Michael is the protector of Israel and a “prince of the first rank”. “At that time Michael, the great prince who protects your people, will arise.” In view of this, Michael is seen as playing an important role as the protector of Israel, and later of the Christian Church. Ruach (Ruark) is a Hebrew word meaning “wind” or “spirit”. The breath of God, Ruach, conjured up for the Jews a picture of the powerful energy of God in the world. Ruach creates, inspires, gives leadership, empowers, reveals God’s word and gives creative ability. In its prophetic form as Ruach HaKodesh it is derived from the Talmud equating Divine Inspiration, and a Divine Voice as the word used to refer to the Spirit of God, or Holy Spirit, in the Tanakh. The Hebrew language phrase ruach ha-kodesh (Hebrew: רוח הקודש, “holy spirit” also transliterated ruaḥ ha-qodesh) is a term used in the Hebrew Bible (Tanakh) and Jewish writings to refer to the Spirit of YHWH (רוח יהוה). It literally means “the spirit of holiness.” Ruach Elohim, the breathing, blowing, surging phenomenon, is neither natural (wind) nor spiritual (spirit) but both in one; it is the creative breathing that brings both nature and the spirit into one being. The movement from God that precedes all differentiation undifferentially touch the hearing heart. Stands as a great, unformulated, latent theological principle, expressed only by implication. Ruach Elohim, Hebrew RVCh ALHIM “spirit of God,” in the Kabbalistic tradition this is the term for the divine spirit. The numerical sum of the letters of the two words equal 300, which is the number of the Hebrew letter Shin. This latter fact plays an important role in the gematria which give the letter, Shin, its symbolism and meaning.

I know that I will try my best.

Leave a Reply

